Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le monde completement fou d'un fou
20 juillet 2011

I am who I am, I was born this way!

When you accept who you are, it does hurt you, but someone said that what doesn't kill you makes you stonger, when you accept who you are, it only makes you stronger

That's why I decided to live in a pure self-acceptance way.

A way of life, where I'm the commandant in chief, the only one who takes decision, who has total control.

I just wanna be me after all.

If I had a white shirt, I'll write"likes boys" on it.

I'd scream to the world how proud I am to be what I am.

After all, it can only make me stronger.

And ,yes, I'm perfect, cause nobody's a mistake, nobody's a nature mistake,some are freaks, they still are perfect.

I just wanna be myself, and yu don't need to love me for who I am.

I found a new motto "I'll die living just as free as my hair"

Yes, this is directly inspirated by Lady gaga's "Hair" song.

After all, she's the queen of self-acceptance.

I'am leaving the old Jeff, to start a life, of joy, of love, of happiness, of everything in fact!

And if you're not down with that, you stupid untolerant reactionnarian and racists man...

Then I've got two words for you...

SUCK IT!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
le monde completement fou d'un fou
Publicité
Publicité